Upgrading Multiple Members to Pro


With a Group Plan, you will be able to upgrade and make payment for your staff, receive group discount rates and have the admin ability to log in, upgrade or downgrade staff for your staffing changes during the year. Once your account is set up, you can transfer accounts to new staff or just save the paid "spot" for later. See below.



Discount prices apply as soon you start upgrading staff. The costs are per staff member. See Group Rates


The site is automated to allow you to create a Group Plan for your staff if using a bank/credit card.

(If your company needs to pay by check, contact us and we can create an invoice for your paying department and get things started. For payments by check, only annual subscriptions are available)



Creating a Group plan begins as soon as you "Upgrade Other" members on the site.

The site will have you enter the HEP2go email addresses of the staff that you want to upgrade, make payment and then will set you as the administrator.

Before getting started, gather the individual email addresses your staff uses to log in to and you are ready to go. You don't need all the email can always add more later if needed.

Ready to Start your Group Plan?

Click the "Upgrade Others" button below. Be sure you are logged in AND have the log in email addresses your staff uses to log in. Then click the "Upgrade Others" button below.



*Be sure you are logged in first